Hamburg

Lehmweg 17
D–20251 Hamburg

+49 40 480 639 0
+49 40 480 639 22

hamburg@wzr-legal.com

Köln

Apostelnkloster 17-19
D-50672 Köln

+49 221 203 08 30
+49 221 203 08 40

koeln@wzr-legal.com

Rostock

John-Brinckman-Straße 9
D-18055 Rostock

+49 381 252 16-6
+49 381 252 16-89

rostock@wzr-legal.com

Standorte

Berlin

Kronenstraße 1
D-10117 Berlin

+49 30 200 5916-10
+49 30 200 5916-20

berlin@wzr-legal.com

Frankfurt

Schillerstrasse 30 – 40
D- 60313 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 95 45 44 57
+49 69 95 45 44 56

frankfurt@wzr-legal.com

München

Nymphenburger Straße 4
D-80335 München

+49 89 208 027 234
+49 89 208 027 450

muenchen@wzr-legal.com

Schwerin

Beethovenstraße 13
D-19053 Schwerin

+49 385 731 10-0
+49 385 731 10-18

schwerin@wzr-legal.com

Dubai

Vision Tower
17th Floor
Mr. Marcel Trost
Business Bay | VAE Dubai

+971 428 88 345
+971 40 4 332 0005

dubai@wzr-legal.com

Peking

Landmark Tower II, Unit 0406 8 North Dongsanhuan Road
Beijing 100004, P.R. China

+86 10 6590 7595

peking@wzr-legal.com

Sao Paulo

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima,
nº 1572, 9º floor, cj. 901
01451.001
São Paulo, Brasil

+55 11 9897 21878

saopaulo@wzr-legal.com

Teheran

Mahnaz St., No. 16
Vall-e-Asr
Teheran, Iran

+98 212 621 5500-2

teheran@wzr-legal.com

Zürich

Seefeldstraße 69
CH-8008 Zürich

+41 43 488 36 14

zuerich@wzr-legal.com
alle Standorte im Überblick